Week 11

Oct - 23 2015 | By

I had an absolutely epic eleventh week. First, we made the coolest haunted house during Mad Science Night. We raised $801, we are going to use half of it for kids in need, and the other half for a kid on his 15th surgery. I was a mad scientist. I made some pretty cool potions. Next, We made some cool haunted house commercials to go with the haunted house(I will add that to my blog).Finally, we wrote letters to Ghana, Africa and to the Russian Federation. Also. guess what I finally won a Kahoot! So yeah just a normal day in fifth grade.IMG_4187

1 Comment

  1. Derek says:

    Hi Nathan, i’m Derek and i’ll be commenting on your blog with star wishes and wonders. I like that you have finally won a Kahoot because those are really hard I haven’t won one in a while. I wish you could have put in what you did like science, math,reading facts. I wonder if you will make another haunted house commercial cause that was cool. If you want to go to my site follow me at http://blog.elanco.org/hockha73t/



Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar