Scary Story

Oct - 16 2015 | By

The Night

By: Nathan Brusseau

One night on October 31, I was sewing my costume. I feel like I’m done but, something seems like its missing. I finish even though I feel kind of weird about it. I go over to Justin’s house. He is a unicorn with a sword. He says, “Wow you are the coolest basketball player ever!” He also said, “So Nathan are you ready to go trick-or-treating.” Nathan said, “ Yes, I am totally ready to get some candy.”

They were having fun trick-or-treating. Then, they saw a big jackpot house. It was a bit creepy though. Nathan said, “It has a jackpot we got to get it.” Justin exclaimed, “ I don’t know about this.” They went up to the house. A sweet old woman came to the door with a load of candy. She told us to come inside. We did. Then, the door locked, the lights went out, and the old woman disappeared. We were freaked out. First, Justin tried to jump and fly through the window.The only thing that happened was that Justin was in pain. Next, I tried to climb up the chimney but, a bunch of bats pushed me down. Nathan told Justin, “We were doomed.” After that, little did we know a headless creature came out and, scared us to death.

Then, after a while of running around in a spooky house. A angel came down from heaven and unlocked the door. We ran out screaming our heads off.

Finally, we found our trick-or-treating bags. Then, we ran a mile back to my house. All we could think about is that headless creature.

That day and foward Nathan and Justin knew that you should never go to a stranger’s house.

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar