Week 17

Dec - 11 2015 | By

I had a phenomenal seventeenth week in fifth grade. First, I person in my grade got 1st in the school, 1st in the state, 1st in the whole country of the United States of America. Because she did that she got 5 homework passes, 30 minutes of electronic time, and a pizza party with the principal. That is pretty sweet to have all of that! Second, we are making movie trailers about the novels we read (they will probably be on my blog). My novel that I read was Edward Tulane. I advise you to go and check it out for your self. It is an awesome. Third, next Tuesday we are going on a field trip to WONDER WORKS! I am looking forward to that. We also had a Rocky Hill parade. I went to it and saw a lot of cool floats and I also saw a lot of my friends in it. Of course that was fun. Lastly, we are making grammar lessons (they will be on my blog). So that is my totally awesome week in fifth grade!IMG_4839

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar