Week 18

Jan - 06 2016 | By

My week 18 was absolutely the best week in fifth grade. First, we went to WonderWorks on a field trip. I got to hang out with my awesome friends. Which are Justin, Anderson, and Finn. I got to go in a big gyroscoping ball and spin and do 360s. Next, we had a HOLIDAY PARTY!!!!! It was so awesome we got to play tons of games. We got second in most of them. It didn’t matter though we had a lot of fun. Lastly, we had a spelling bee and a person in my class won the whole thing. 3-5 grade were in it and there was one student from each class. One more thing, we got letters from France. Thay gave us candy and it was really good. So yeah that is my week 18 post.IMG_5005

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar