Week 27

Mar - 11 2016 | By

I had a pretty relaxed week. First, we got some new awesome equipment to make songs with. The first thing we got were 3 snowball microphones, 3 top filters so when we sing it doesn’t make that phhhhh sound, and we got some top notch recording headphones and those are pretty sweet. Next, we wrote letters to our french epals and we had to find a famous person in the USA, and they have to guess who it is. So that is pretty fun! Finally, we are doing research on whatever we want! I am doing golf. My three subtopics in my research are the origin of golf, some techniques and how the game is played, and what is the prize if you when one of these major tournaments like the Masters, PGA Championship, US Open, and much more. So all of that is pretty fun. So that is my relaxed but awesome week in fifth grade at Rocky Hill Elementary.IMG_5965

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar