Spring Break!

Mar - 21 2016 | By

I had a pretty awesome spring break. Even though I stayed in Knoxville, I still had an awesome spring break. First, I went mini golfing, and of course I won. Next, I played in two baseball tournaments the first won my team won the first game then lost the second, but then on the next day we won both then lost in the championship. It really stunk! But then the next weekend we played in another tournament and we won both of the games on Saturday. Right when you think something is going good we lost the first game the next day. I was like a vacuum at second but we still lost. I was getting ground balls catching pop flies and all that good stuff in the field. Finally, I really got to get some sleep. I woke up at nine everyday, and maybe a little longer than that. I really enjoyed my week of Spring Break.

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar